Siit leiate meie kontaktid.

Juhatus


Rene Raamat

Rene Raamat

Juhataja, juhatuse liige

Tel: 63 49 560

Mobiil: 51 78 899

rene.raamat@rudus.ee

Katarina Kurušev

Katarina Kurušev

Assistent

Tel: 6349560

katarina.kurusev@rudus.ee


Kvaliteet - Labor


Martin Trossek

Martin Trossek

Betooni kvaliteedijuht

Mobiil: 50 28 681

martin.trossek@rudus.ee


Logistika - Betoonitellimused


Risto Erastus

Risto Erastus

Vanemlogistik (Tallinnas)

Tel: 6 349 560

Mobiil: 50 50 661

betoonitellimus@rudus.ee

Madis Mõttus

Madis Mõttus

Logistik (Tallinnas)

Tel: 6 349 560

Mobiil: 50 50 661

betoonitellimus@rudus.ee

Kaido Heimo

Kaido Heimo

Logistik- tehasejuht ( Tartus)

Tel: 6 349 560

Mobiil: 50 73 835

tartubetoon@rudus.ee

Mihhail Tšigir

Mihhail Tšigir

Logistik (Tallinnas)

Tel: 6 349 560

Mobiil: 50 50 661

betoonitellimus@rudus.ee


Müük


Jaanus Järve

Jaanus Järve

Müügidirektor

Tel: 6 349 570

Mobiil: 50 54 131

jaanus.jarve@rudus.ee

Martin-Gustav Lepp

Martin-Gustav Lepp

Killustiku tootejuht

Tel: 63 49 560

Mobiil: 50 52 909

martingustav.lepp@rudus.ee

Kadri Ojavee

Kadri Ojavee

Betooni müügisekretär

Tel: 63 49 576

kadri.ojavee@rudus.ee

Anastassija Kostina

Anastassija Kostina

Betooni müügisekretär

Tel: 63 49 576

anastassija.kostina@rudus.ee


Raamatupidamine


Rene Rosenberg

Rene Rosenberg

Pearaamatupidaja

Tel: 63 49 567

Mobiil: 50 59 005

rene.rosenberg@rudus.ee

Eveli Mäepalu

Eveli Mäepalu

Raamatupidaja

Tel: 63 49 566

eveli.maepalu@rudus.ee


Tootmine


Rene Raamat

Rene Raamat

Juhataja , juhatuse liige

Tel: 63 49 569

Mobiil: 51 78 899

rene.raamat@rudus.ee

Allar Ojasoo

Allar Ojasoo

Töökoja juhataja

Tel: 63 49 584

Mobiil: 51 55 675

allar.ojasoo@rudus.ee

Jaan Ney

Jaan Ney

Ostujuht

Tel: 63 49 582

Mobiil: 50 62 954

jaan.ney@rudus.ee

Kaido Kivistik

Kaido Kivistik

Tehnikajuht - tööohutus

Mobiil: 50 33 163

kaido.kivistik@rudus.ee